Planned Giving Council of NH & VT

Skip navigation

Planned Giving Council of NH & VT Member Directory

Many thanks to the members of the Planned Giving Council of NH & VT for joining in 2012-2013. Members are listed in alphabetical order by last name.

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

 

A

Peg Andrews

Colby-Sawyer College

541 Main Street

New London, NH 03257

603-526-3726

pandrews@colby-sawyer.edu

Laura Arnesen

Arnesen Consulting

494 Hanks Road

Warren, VT 05674

802-917-1056

laura@madriver.com

Tom Ayres

Humane Society of Chittenden County

142 Kindness Court

South Burlington, VT 05403

802-862-0135

tom@chittendenhumane.org

 

Lauren Berry

Upper Valley Humane Society

300 Old Route 10

Enfield, NH 03748

603-448-6888

lauren.berry@uvhs.org

Ed Bride

Prevent Child Abuse Vermont

P.O. Box 829

Montpelier, VT 05601

802-229-5724

ebride@pcavt.org

Laurie Caswell Burke

Stern Center for Language and Learning

135 Allen Brook Lane

Williston, VT 05495

802-878-2332

lburke@sterncenter.org

 

C

 

Tim Caldwell

Caldwell Law

367 Rte. 120, Unit B-6

Lebanon, NH 03766

603-643-7577

tim@estateandelderlawgroup.com

Alan Cantor

Alan Cantor Consulting LLC

88 Allison Street

Concord, NH, 03301

603-867-1741

al@alancantorconsulting.com

Gail Clark

Littleton Regional Hospital Charitable Foundation

600 St. Johnsbury Road

Littleton, NH 03561

603-444-9304

gclark@littletonhospital.org

Heather Clow

Lebanon Opera House

P.O. Box 384

51 North Park Street

Lebanon, NH 03766

603-448-0400

hclow@lebanonoperahouse.org

 

D

Gary Daniels

Advance Transit

P.O. Box 1027

Wilder, VT 05088

802-295-1824

danielsconsulting@myfairpoint.net

Barbara Dooling

United Counseling Service of Bennington County, Inc.

100 Ledge Hill Drive

P.O. Box 588

Bennington, VT 05201

802-442-5491

bdooling@ucsvt.org  

 

E

David Edwards

Sutherland ~ Edwards, LLC

P.O. Box 265

Peacham, VT 05862

dave@consultants2.net

David Ely

Norwich University

158 Harmon Drive

Northfield, VT 05663

802-485-2225

dely@norwich.edu

Ella Erway

Kendal at Hanover

80 Lyme Road

Hanover, NH 03755

603-643-5223

elerway@aol.com

 

F

Jim Flynn

Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital

P.O. Box 905

1315 Hospital Drive

St. Johnsbury, VT 05819

802-748-7516

j.flynn@nvrh.org  

Wendy Franklin

North Country Hospital

189 Prouty Drive

Newport,  VT 05855

802-334-4186

wfranklin@nchsi.org

Marion Frazer

Crossroads Academy

95 Dartmouth College Highway

Lyme, NH 03768

603-795-3111

marion.frazer@crossroadsacademy.org  

Jeffrey Fuller

Cedarcrest Center for Children with Disabilities

91 Maple Avenue

Keene, NH 03431

603-359-3389

jfuller@cedarcrest4kids.org

 

G

 

Robert Gallo

Ledyard Financial Advisors

2 Maple Street

Hanover, NH 03755

603-643-0044

Rob.Gallo@ledyardbank.com

Ellen Gitomer

Planned Parenthood of Northern New England

89 South Main Street

West Lebanon, NH 03784

800-622-4122

ellen.gitomer@ppnne.org

Elizabeth Glenshaw

Clean Yield Asset Management

P.O. Box 874

Norwich, VT 05055

elizabeth@cleanyield.com

Kenneth Goebel

Keene State College

229 Main Street, MS 2701

Keene, NH 03435-2701

603-358-2378

kgoebel@keene.edu

Susan Otto Goodell

Otto and Associates

P.O. Box 1203

Norwich, VT 05055

802-649-1946

susan@ottoandassociates.com

Christine Graham

CPG Enterprises

283 South Union Street, #1

Burlington, VT 05401

802-862-0327

cpgraham@sover.net

Rebecca Gurney

YWCA Vermont

1241 Prim Road

Colchester, VT 05446

802-862-7520

rebecca@ywcavermont.org

 

H

Gina Haddock

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts

153 Main Street

Burlington, VT 05401

802-652-4533

rhaddock@flynncenter.org

Anne Hamilton

New Hampshire Historical Society

30 Park Street

Concord, NH 03301

603-856-0608

ahamilton@nhhistory.org

Susan Hanifin

Dartmouth College

6066 Development Office

Hanover, NH 03755

603-646-3799

Susan.E.Hanifin@Dartmouth.edu

Jenny Kempton Harris

Lyndon State College

Alumni House, 1001 College Road

P.O. Box 919

Lyndonville, VT 05851

603-626-6458

jennifer.harris@lyndonstate.edu

George Hauenstein

Vermont Public Television

204 Ethan Allen Avenue

Colchester, VT 05446

802-654-3669

ghauenstein@vpt.org

Mardy High

Enfield Shaker Museum

96 Lewin Road

Enfield, NH 03748

603-632-7073

mhigh22@gmail.com

Brian Hoffman

Community Action Program Belknap Merrimack Counties, Inc.

P.O. Box 1016

Concord, NH 03302-1016

603-225-3295

bhoffman@bm-cap.org

 

I

Jake Ide

Vermont Community Loan Fund

P.O. Box 827

Montpelier, VT 05601

802-223-4423

jake@vclf.org

 

J

Anne Janeway

Concord Community Music School

23 Wall Street

Concord, NH 03301

603-228-1196

ajaneway@ccmusicschool.org

Marianne Jones

Women's Fund of New Hampshire

Two Delta Drive

Concord, NH 03301

603-226-3355

mjones@wfnh.org

Hope Jordan

Laconia Area Community Land Trust

658 Union Avenue

Laconia, NH 03246

603-524-0747

hjordan@laclt.org

 

K

Gayle Kimball

Riverbend Community Mental Health, Inc.

P.O. Box 2032

Concord, NH 03302

603-226-7510 x4333

gkimball@riverbendcmhc.org

Larry Kraft

Springfield Hospital Foundation

P.O. Box 2003

Springfield, VT 05156

802-886-1600

lkraft@springfieldmed.org

Mary Lou Krambeer

MLK & Company

46 Oak Ridge Road

Bethlehem, NH 03574

603-444-0949

mlk2@roadrunner.com

L

Jeff Leyden

Northfield Mount Hermon School

One Lamplighter Way

Mount Hermon, MA 01354

413-498-3299

jleyden@nmhschool

Maryann LaCroix Lindberg

Keene State College

229 Main Street

Keene, NH 03435-2701

603-358-2181

mlindberg1@keene.edu

Robert Lloyd

Vermont Coverts

P.O. Box 81

Middlebury, Vermont 05753

802-388-3880

lloyds@vermontel.net

Douglas Lovell

Cardigan Mountain School

62 Alumni Drive

Canaan,  NH 03741

603-523-3662

dlovell@cardigan.org

 

 

M

 

Scott McArdle

The Vermont Community Foundation

P.O. Box 30

3 Court Street

Middlebury, VT 05753

802-388-3355, x225

smcardle@vermontcf.org

Pamela McDonald

CONFR

P.O. Box 3514

Concord, NH 03302

603-724-6741

pmcdonald@confr.org

Patricia McGrath, Esq.

Devine, Millimet & Branch, P.A.

111 Amherst Street

Manchester, NH 03101

603-695-8537

pmcgrath@devinemillimet.com

Peg Merrens

Upper Valley Land Trust

19 Buck Road

Hanover, NH 03755

603-643-6626

peg.merrens@uvlt.org

Hon. James Michalik

Family Resource Center

123 Main Street

Gorham, NH 03581

603-466-5190

judge.michalik@frc123.org

Jane Mitchell

United Way of Chittenden County

412 Farrell Street, Suite 200

South Burlington, VT 05403

802-861-7839

jane@unitedwaycc.org

 

Georgia Moore

Cooley Dickinson Hospital

30 Locust Street

Northampton, MA 01301

413-582-2464

georgia_moore@cooley-dickinson.org

Melanie Moore

Alice Peck Day Memorial Hospital

125 Mascoma Street

Lebanon, NH 03766

603-448-7429

moorem@apdmh.org

Susan Moses

Saint Michael's College

Box 255, One Winooski Park

Colchester,  VT 05439

802-654-2606

smoses@smcvt.edu

 

Anna Moskov

New Hampshire Public Radio

2 Pillsburg Street, 6th Floor

Concord, NH 03304

603-223-2481

amoskov@nhpr.org

 

Stephanie Mueller

Vermont Natural Resources Council

9 Bailey Avenue

Montpelier, VT 05602

802-223-2328

smueller@vnrc.org

Adair Mulligan

Hanover Conservancy

16 Buck Road

Hanover, NH 03755

603-643-3433

amulligan@hanoverconservation.org

Caitlin Murphy

CATCH Neighborhood Housing

76 South State Street

Concord, NH 03301

603-369-6555

cmurphy@catchhousing.org

 

N

  

O

Doreen Oliveira

Northern Forest Center

P.O. Box 210

Concord, NH 03302

603-229-0679

doliveira@northernforest.org

Jaye Olmstead

David's House

P.O. Box 660

Lebanon, NH 03766

603-643-2298 x107

jaye.olmstead@davids-house.org

 

P

Bruce Pacht

Grafton County Senior Citizens Council

P.O. Box 433

Lebanon, NH 03766

603-448-4897

bpacht@gcscc.org

Richard Peck

Dartmouth-Hitchcock / Dartmouth Medical School

One Medical Center Drive, HB7070

Lebanon, NH 03756-0001

866-272-1955

richard.c.peck@hitchcock.org

Betsy Perry

Lumunos: Faith and Light for the Journey

336 Breed Road

Harrisville, NH 03450

603-827-3113

betsy@lumunos.org

Anne Peyton

Yellow Brick Road Consulting

P.O. Box 300

South Strafford, VT 05070

802-765-4743

anne@yellowbrickroadconsulting.com

Joan Phillips

Memorial Hospital

3073 White Mountain Highway

North Conway, NH 03860

603-356-5461 x2264

jphillips@memorialhospital.org

Leigh Keyser Phillips

Leigh Keyser Phillips, Attorney-At-Law

308 Main Street, PO Box 466

Burlington, VT 05402

802-860-1346

lphillip@together.net

Jennifer Higgins Pitre

Granite United Way

22 Concord Street, 2nd Floor

Manchester, NH 03101

603-625-6939 x116

jennifer.pitre@graniteuw.org

Everett Poisson

Thayer School of Engineering at Dartmouth

8000 Cummings Hall

Hanover, NH 03755

603-646-9133

Everett.J.Poisson@Dartmouth.edu

Shelley Proulx

New Hampshire Association for the Blind

25 Walker Street

Concord, NH 03301

603-224-4039 x327

sproulx@sightcenter.org

Daniel Pudvah

Central Vermont Home Health and Hospice

494 Hanks Road

Warren, VT 05674

802-496-4420

dpudvah@cvhhh.org

Q

 

R

Laura Rauscher

New Hampshire Charitable Foundation

37 Pleasant Street

Concord, NH 03301

603-225-6641 x1274

ljr@nhcf.org

Jennifer Rickards

Montshire Museum of Science

One Montshire Road

Norwich, VT 05055

802-649-2200 x225

jennifer.rickards@montshire.org

Janet Robertson

Squam Lakes Natural Science Center

P.O. Box 173

23 Science Center Road

Holderness, NH 03245

603-968-7194 x12

janet.robertson@nhnature.org

Anna Rubin

Fairbanks Museum & Planetarium

1302 Main Street

St. Johnsbury, VT 05819

802-748-2372

arubin@fairbanksmuseum.org

 

S

 

Rachel Senechal

Kellogg-Hubbard Library

135 Main Street

Montpelier, VT 05602

802-223-3338

rysenechal@kellogghubbard.org

Mark Severs

Morgan Stanley Smith Barney

203 Heater Road

Lebanon, NH 03766

603-442-7940

mark.b.severs@mssb.com

Evan Smith

Champlain College

163 South Willard Street

P.O. Box 670

Burlington, VT 05402

802-865-5427

esmith@champlain.edu

Jason Smoller

Northern Stage

P.O. Box 4287

White River Junction, VT 05001

802-291-9009 x17

development@northernstage.org

Catherine Stevens

Green Mountain Habitat for Humanity

300 Cornerstone Drive, Suite 335

Williston, VT 05495

802-872-8726

advancement@vermonthabitat.org

 

T

 

Brian Tagliaferro

Vermont Public Radio

365 Troy Ave.

Colchester, VT 05446

802-655-9451

btagliaferro@vpr.net

Jan Thibideau

Willis House Partnership

P.O. Box 737

Lebanon. NH 03766

802-338-2667

j.thib@yahoo.com

Michael Thompson

Key Bank

149 Bank Street

Burlington, VT 05401

802-660-4257

michael_l_thompson@kisinvestments.com

Kayla Timmons

Hunger Free Vermont

38 Eastwood Drive, Suite 100

South Burlington,  VT 05403

802-865-0255

ktimmons@hungerfreevt.org

Anthony Tremblay

Mt. Ascutney Hospital and Health Center

289 County Road

Windsor, VT 05089

802-674-7321

anthony.tremblay@mahhc.org

Martha Trombley-Oakes

Vermont Technical College

PO Box 500

Randolph Center, VT 05061

802-728-1732

mtoakes@vtc.edu

U

 

V

Liz Verney

Upper Valley Haven

713 Hartford Ave.

White River Jct., VT 05501

802-295-6500

lverney@uppervalleyhaven.org

 

W

David Warren

Fletcher Allen Health Care Foundation

111 Colchester Avenue, 4610H4

Burlington, VT 05401

802-847-5592

David.Warren@vtmednet.org

Eric Weisenberger

The Colonial Theatre Group, Inc.

P.O. Box 77

95 Main Street

Keene, NH 03431

603-357-1233 x104

eric.weisenberger@thecolonial.org

Jeanne West

Thayer School of Engineering at Dartmouth

8000 Cummings Hall

Hanover, NH 03755

603-646-2656

Jeanne.West@Dartmouth.edu

 

X

 

Y

 

Z

Ruth Zax

Child and Family Services of New Hampshire

P.O. Box 448

Manchester, NH 03105

603-518-4130

zaxr@cfsnh.org

 

 

A montage of a boy sitting on some steps with a book and a backpack and smiling and a man and a girl with a christmas tree

Vermont website design, graphic design, and web hosting provided by Vermont Design Works